INVENTORY / A Fifty Word Short Story

in #fiftywords6 years ago

This is my entry for @jayna's 50 word writing competition (usually run by @miniature-tiger). The prompt this week is bark.

1E95E3C8-5660-4617-B36E-7FFD5ED4E4C7.jpeg

Inventory

Preston is aggravated, restrained and barking like combat. The suspect, covered with bite marks, is handcuffed and crying in pain. In the suspect’s backpack a cop finds syringes, wire snips and bundles of copper wire. He says, scrap copper is 2.95 a pound, do you think this was worth it.

logo 1.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool, I like it. Glad you decided to have a go at this one as well.

Thanks, I was looking for a break from DAYDREAMS and was inspired by your story.

wow . love it. good luck in the race :)

Very nice, I love what you post and I will follow you

And I invite you to visit

My profile / https://steemil.com/@sek3

@sek3 / https://steemil.com/@sek3

This comment links to a scam site, do not click any links. Do not enter your password.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48