You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye spy, A story in 50 words

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Nice and creepy. I didn't read this as a spider though. I thought it was a stalker who'd printed out pics of his victim's eyes and used them to decorate his lounge while he plotted whatever nasty shit he was gonna do with her when they finally met.

Shudders

Maybe I should reduce my crime documentary consumption for a bit.

SIGNATURE.png

Sort:  

I read a stalker too. I haven't been reading crime documentaries though, just watching Mr. Facebook on the news.

Lol @Mr Facebook XD

SIGNATURE.png

Hahahah, you're both spot on of course, there's a distinct lack of spiders. I just don't like to discombobulate old folk.

Lol thank flod for that! I hate hidden spiders.
Old folk mwahaha XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51