Domestic animal - Fifty words story contest

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

Domestic animal 

A mouse is an extended part of my hand, a tool which allows me to immerse into endless explorations. With simple „click“ it empowers me with control. I become world traveler without even leaving the room. 'Cos mouse is a domestic animal. So am I. Pet me well. Click hard.  

This is my entry to the https://steemit.com/challenge/@jayna/fifty-word-challenge-results-and-new-prompt

I hope you liked it.

Source: https://postimg.org/image/twlvkmi5n

Sort:  

Congratulations @anixio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very nice! I'm not sure if I have ever seen that before -- a mouse that looks like a mouse! Good job on your 50-word piece.

You just received a 38.07% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @anixio!
WaveSmall.gif

You just planted 0.23 tree(s)!


Thanks to @anixio

We have planted already 4062.54 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20768.11
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You got 3x upvote by @upne.

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day
UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00