Stupid Spring 2010steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiftywords7 years ago (edited)

– Why should I marry you? – I said at lightning speed, as he hit me with the question unexpectedly.
– Do you really think I’m that stupid?

Hands with Wedding Rings

– No, quite in contrary honey! You should marry me because you are smart now. Stupid you were in spring 2010 when you divorced me.

Wedding in Spring


My entry and contribution for the Fifty-word Story Contest. Week #1. "SPRING"


100% Power Up Post!


Posted on Saturday, March 4, 2017

Follow Me


Photo: From Pixabay.com licensed as free for commercial use and
no attribution required under CC0 Public Domain.

Sort:  

Thanks Uwe! 🙂

HUGE Congratulations, you have been awarded First Prize in this week's 50 word story contest! Please watch you wallet as the 5 steem will be delivered very shortly. Please contact SteemTrail to collect your Trail rewards. Please watch this space for more writing contests. Namaste!

WOW - What a pleasant surprise! - Thank you very much! 🙂

Well deserved winner!! Congratulations - I know since years how great you are! @ana-maria

Thank you very much, Uwe ( @uwelang )!

my pleasure Super-Ana

You deserved it - it was so much in so little! Well done. Watch this space for an Open Contest starting imminently.

Thank you very much @writing-trail !
I just posted another one for the 2nd week of 50-word Story Contest. 🙂

We are going to 100 and there will be no rep limit - announcement very soon!

Great! 👍 Looking forward to it!
And above all, thank you very much for letting me know! 🙂

Good luck, upvoted and followed.

Thank you very much Henry! 😊

Great work, @ana-maria, thank you for taking part! An interesting proposal!

hahahahaha - Thank you! My pleasure! 😊

Upped and followed I also meant to say ... you will find yourself over the 55 rep threshold very soon with your writing but there will be an open contest coming very soon!

Thank you very much for your support and encouragement regarding my writing. If I say that I appreciate it - it sounds way too small and too empty to describe how much does it really mean to me!

As well, I'm happy to hear about the new open contest - seems like, I need that kind of push (sometimes). 😉😊

Congrats on your winning entry @ana-maria.

The fifty word contest have been moved to the @literature-trail, so follow for more details. Looking forward to your entry.

Thank you for the update!

haha..... what a romantic short and compact story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04