You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty word challenge - round up and new story prompt

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Hi again @jayna, glad you're back at control with full force! I wish I have written a story for the week before... But I've done the next best thing now.

My entry this week is here: "Flames of the Mist."

But I encourage you to read it below, before going to the link above, as I want to hear your impression "before & after" reading my input there.

Flames of the Mist

Tears streamed on her face as her mother took her last breath.

Fire burned the land as a dark Knight emerged from the flames. He caught her despite the protests, pleading her to live, as the last drops of blood fell from his sword.

Her mother's Killer, was her savior.

[The End]

I have to thank @gaming-stuff for inspiring me to do this story, he entered this challenge for the first time this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67