You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falls of Eternity (#fiftywords)

in #fiftywords6 years ago

That was really two-fold... I loved the imagery describing the night sky, but was not expecting the twist at the end.. I hope Anka will be ok... You squeezed a lot into your 50 words... Well done 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, I whipped it up pretty quick which is generally when I write best. Too much thinking too much ruins me as far as writing, I'll have to take part in more of these to get the creative writing juices flowing

You definitely should... I am like you, I do these quite quickly, as time is usually against me :o) The Freewrites are fun too that @mariannewest runs... Here you are limited to 5 minutes to write your piece, so it's nice and quick as well..

Thanks for the reference, I will check her out!

They are great, she does a new prompt everyday..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51