You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lame, a story in 50 words

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Ahhh poor little Rudy. A sad reflection of our perfectionist society. There's always a kind soul to take these little guys in eventually, actually that's probably not true but sometimes there is. My sister in law saved a little Staffy from a shelter about 7 or 8 years ago. He was tiny and his coat was destroyed and let's just say he wasn't a 'looker' but he was one of the nicest dogs I've ever been around. Such a little sweet heart. So sometimes it works out ok for the Rudys of this world :o) Yes, I'm a glass half full kind of guy!

Sort:  

Fair play to your sister in law. I must say in my experience the misfits among us tend to get shit on from a height. But then, I'm a glass half empty kinda gal;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52