Fifty Words Story - Blood

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Hemo G had a job to do. He was the leader of the red army and he ruled with an iron fist. He was responsible for the safe passage off their prisoner Mr Ox Ygen, whose safe passage through the entanglement of vessels was a matter of life and death.

Blood.jpg


That was my attempt to tell a story in just 50 words with the prompt of "Blood"

Thanks for taking the time to read my story - I hope you enjoyed it. You can find some more of my stories here https://steemit.com/@ablaze if you want to drop by

Thanks to @miniature-tiger for her time and effort in running this. Check out her blog and the #fiftywords tag for more.

Image Source

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63