Sort:  

Maybe one day ! I'm currently not far from Switzerland by the way :)

Where are you?

Sorry, I just saw you're in Belgium. I'm Dutch myself, but I live in Switzerland.

Yes I'm from Belgium but I live in Prague right now :)

That's funny, I just did a post on Prague yesterday. Did you see it? https://steemit.com/travel/@wolfje/a-wolfs-journey-around-the-world-prague

I have participated in his challenges in the past, but it's too much effort and I don't see how he chooses his winners. One time I had more votes than other people and he still chose someone else. So I stopped participating, but I still follow him.

For the Prague Challenge, there is no winner, you post a picture and he up votes you. So for me it's a good way to earn some Steem Power since I'm new :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48