Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theaustrianguy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hey bud, how are you? I haven't seen any posts of you recently. Are you ok? Brauchst du eine Motivator? Vielleicht kann ich dich hilfen?

Hey @wolfje ;)
Actually I am doing fine, just much real life stuff going on and my new project @steemleague.

But of course my challenge #fiftyrunstillmay is still going and I am still running ;) 5/50 at the moment, but only one more week of soccer practice and then a lot of running coming up.

Hope you are doing fine as well :)

Hi, @theaustrianguy I am in !!

Great, please post it on the first post as stated in the rules :) I want it to be fair for everyone and it also makes it easier to see who joined! And please resteem this in order to get it more popular! greets, glad you are in :)

Did you post " I am in" on the first post? Must have overseen it, sorry :)

Thanks for this @theaustrianguy. I'm your huckleberry. (that means I'm your man, I will do it.) Have you seen the movie Tombstone with Val Kilmer?

If you are in, please comment so on post 1/50 ;) It has to be fair for everybody!

Thanks ;) What about joining the challenge?

really super post

Thanks!


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 28.57 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @theaustrianguy.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Hey, just noticed this one has some issues due to the quotation marks in the description (fixed that now)!
So if you want it to show up properly, what should work is: edit post -> remove the steemitworldmap code -> save -> wait 5 minutes -> edit post -> add steemitworldmap code again!
(Same for the other fifty runs post by the way)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50