You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Pontus

in #ficton7 years ago (edited)

Oh my Beloved!! What an exciting "russian mountain" of feelings and thoughts!! This is Beautiful and blessed by the Gods!! The way you construct the bridge between insomnia and ancient politics has the Dignity of Homero's songs!!
You make me think this: Justice not always live Here. You are Great my Brother!!
Evoé!!!

Sort:  

Outside your festivals, when the women cover their breasts and the temple's collective group of temples begin to pound out yesterdays drink, back to the world of mortals, justice cannot be found only forged. I intend to do so. You're invited of course.

Justice cannot be found only forged.

Only You can do it!!! I'm proudly accompanying you in this Work!!!
Evoé!!!

Can you bring that spinach dip you made last time?

Your wishes, my command!!
Evoé!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33