Remembering You

in #fiction7 years ago

image
Adrian he is my first love in this world. He was a handsome man and from a family, and there were so many who tried to approach him but he never ignored him, for him I was the most important. This Sunday morning my intention to visit Adrian to his house because he did not go to school and did not give me news. This whitewashed white house is his home. I took a deep breath so I dared to go inside.

"Sir? Is there Adrian? "I asked the security guard.
"Oh .. Adrian den to hospital sa, so at home quiet there is no people .." said the security guard.
"hah? Is Adrian sick what sir? "I asked the curious.
"If it's a security guard do not know sa, should be home just go home first, it's useless waiting for their home must be night!" Insisted the security guard.
"Yes sir thank you, yes. Nisa go home first? "I finally went away from the gebrang but one thing that became my mind is about Adrian who is sick.
But why did not she tell me? Is it because he forgot? Or vice versa he did not have time to give the news.

The next day she met me in the school cafeteria with a slightly pale face.
"I'm sorry sorry ya?" He said as he hugged me.
"Why are you cold? Are you sick? "I asked confused and held both cheeks.
"Nothing dear, I want to see you day .. I'm afraid I can not be with you anymore !!" he said that makes me confused.
"I'm here dear, you do not be afraid dong I'm not going anywhere .." I said as he grasped his hand and sleep on his shoulder.
The bell sounded loud, I immediately rushed to leave it.
"Dear me to class huh? Bye muach .. "I yelled briefly.



Two hours past last lesson. The bell to go home school was heard by chance I heard the story of a friend of Adrian who expressed his condolences.
"Who is dead brar?" I asked Abrar.
He just looked down and caught the grief visible from his teary eyes.
"Brar? Who the hell? "I asked again.
"Emangnya lo not know nis?" He asked me.
"I swear I do not know brar?"

dear yuk go home !! "There was a reply from Adrian at the school gate.
"Brar cave home yes ... Adrian already pick up." I went to Adrian there, but when I was in front of the gebrang Adrian is not there.
"What if he came home first?" I thought briefly.
Without waiting too long I immediately went home.

On the way I see a yellow flag that leads to Adrian's house. I ran to find out who died. Once there I asked the security guard but the security guard just silent. My heart is beating fast and this body feels frozen can not move I'm afraid it happened. From outside the door of Adrian's house I saw a man falling asleep with a shroud wrapped around his body. "Adrian?" I say softly. Immediately I ran and hugged the dead man's body.

"Adrian ... Adrian ... wake me up .. I know you have not died you pretend right? Open your eyes !! "
My tears welled up, my body was shaking like a big waves swept away.
"What happened kak?" I yelled hysterically.
"Sorry Adrian who never told you about chronic cancer that he suffered Nisa he did not want you sad. Thank you for 3 years you have accompanied him Sister knows you love each other and love you sincerely to Adrian, but remember Nisa, your nature and he is different and maybe later you will be able to meet again "said Adrian Sister to me.

"Why is she bad with me kak? Why does not she want to tell me about everything? He was still there in school with me, he also hugged me. He said do not want me to stay but what? he who just left me ... "I can only cry and try to tell the incident that I experienced earlier in school but no one was ignoring it, maybe think they are just my imagination alone, what is the power of myself that can only be silent and crying.

1 year later.
I look at the beautiful scenery on the other end while listening to the kerispatih song reminiscent of you remembered the figure of Adrian who had spent time with me here. There are so many memories that I passed with him, especially when he looked me in the eye and kissed my forehead. I want it to happen again and I want the fourth anniversarry this year he's there. "Adrian? If this time I can play, I'll wait for you here though until any time but I think it can never happen because our world is different even so your love will remain immortal and stay blossoming in this heart ... "It seemed there Adrian next to me and smile at me.

From my last writings: "I wish we would meet again, though only in a dream and a dream. Anissa Sasmitha and Adrian Aryo Prayoga. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53