You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini writing workshop: Can you get paid to write?

in #fiction5 years ago

What a great and informative post. Everyone can write and just doing it makes you better at it. To get paid for it is a great motivator and this info will hopefully breed some more writers!

Awesome

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

this info will hopefully breed some more writers!

I love that! Thank you for your kind comment, @zekepickleman. It's neat that #powerhousecreatives members have started adding the hashtag to comments. Clever! That will help us all know how we found each other.

Yes!

I don’t normally do that wholesale but particularly when there is a topic where I feel I am representing the brand of the awesome group.

That or it is a new person meeting all of their new friends. You must be something special seeing as you are so close in spelling to our glorious leader @jaynie!

Welcome and I look forward to your next post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha, yes. People get us confused. Yay for me, but too bad for poor @jaynie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03