Decrease

in #fiction6 years ago

The dysfunctional capillaries of my rotten body are able to destroy hundreds of lines of bone at a time. I am desperately trying to get to the feet of broken chairs, I got blood from each of my babies. I spread helplessly in the room while my rule was spreading with moldy smell in the air. Consider the endless seal of action from the most unusual distribution.
My modesty is invalid, I tell the askers.
I stand against the presence of vegetative materials in concrete walls.

Source

My eyes are deeply stuck with a longing for a writing, and looking at a piece of paper may be giving a life of a scepter. After the silence and more paper pollution. However, this article, which is the sole adherence to the earth, is a generation that conveys a hatred against the most problematic creativity of today's evolution and is transmitted from generation to generation. The ugly task of a deep breathing embassy turns into a question of breathing; Think. And I'm pinching my teeth on a line, trying to get a curse on this step. Formation and destruction.


Sourve

I tend to live. It is a life trend writing that is not as strong as the essence of a clan. The cotton yarns I've tied to life are now a sweater on top and they hold me tight. Now, as I am now, I do not care about the edges of the column and I will not come tomorrow. However, on the first repetition of my youth, the beauty of life determines barricades and frightening rams. Do not think that life is beautiful and you care about you. Could it be a piece of paper with a lifeguard, the beauty of life, a lot of paper rubbing and contamination? Life was beautiful and there was only one word that did not need life.

He's trying to think of an oxygen source to transform a living matter. Behind these unusual demonstrations were street pollution. It was anti-democratic as a brain that was ideologically not hit with the deepest weapons. Given that there is only one stance against life, the page is written behind the scenes, and the accusations in life must not be followed. This was very important for humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86