The Night You Died (Theatre of the Mind)

in #fiction7 years ago

Hey folky folks :)

So after much testings and agonizings about what content to try out next on Steemit, I came up with this:

Let me know what y'all think.

Sort:  

Congratulations @your-nomad-soul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WOW, this was amazing! Great story telling voice and great story and music as well. I am sure looking forward to read/listen to more!
Going to re-steem!

Have a marvelous slithering day!

Many many thanks, Ms Snake :) Hopefully I don't disappoint.

oh that's your voice? great job!

It's one of my voices...

Damn... I was hoping to have some room for improvement next week ;)

Thank you though :) hopefully I haven't offended.

There are so many interesting things to note. I read well.

Thank you for sharing

I Congratulate you on this great blog
Keep going my friend
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

Cerita yang mengesankan... Good job

What language is that, good sir? I'm curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71