Fiction: Think now the time that we need to live well not soluble in turmoil

in #fiction7 years ago

Fiction: Think now the time that we need to live well not soluble in turmoil



When the sunlight disappears from Earth, it is not that life will be extinguished by the lost light.



### In the morning is freshness, afternoon is the time to release the kekauan want there is fitness, spirit, and hope that glowing.

Time is not measured how long we live but how much good has been done. So we become people who are,

always in a social circle.



The success of living with the efforts and prayers of our Mother Daddy sincerely. Experience feels very powerful when in it there are sacrifices and struggles.



If in the end all become the past, for what we are we must dissolve it. Let's make this afternoon as a time full of beauty.

When I face tough times, I always want to see sanset because sanset always shows different looks

I assumed it was in the past on a sanset I had passed.


Follow me @yoes
Sort:  

Hey, nice post! Glad to meet you! So cool, we are worldwide!!! NICE.
Please follow me back, I have some amazing photography posts planned.
: ) @yoes

Ok thank you

I like toast 🍞

Thanks you

I like toast 🍞

Great post...loved it..waiting for more your photo .... @yoes

Ok thank you

That writing is beautiful. Yes we have to take life as it is and when we are down, remind ourselves of the good.

Thank you very much for your comment, please reblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42