PHARMACY SCHOOL EXPERIENCE 1

in #fiction7 years ago

Pharmacy school has never been easy

If you want the best, you should strife for it, never give up.

It was on a Monday morning,i strolled out to the local stores. My phone beeped,behold it was the long expected biology result..
I hurried up to download, yeah it took extra time thou,when it finally downloaded I couldn't see what was written.

I picked up my phone and dialled the classrep number, luckily for me he picked.
I asked, Ebuka what's my score on the notice board?
He said 23,i echoed 53,he said no 23.

My world was shattered,I was broken,sober,weak, my feet couldn't carry me any longer .
What was the next step?
How was I gonna tell my parents or should I just keep it to myself?
With alot of thought racing through my mind .

Mum came back later in the evening. She asked me what's up.
I told her about it, she told me to be strong,i shouldn't give up that all was gonna be fine besides am still young enough.

My dream was to finish university at 20.
The young pharmacist I wanted to be.
My 2017 was gonna be a wasted Year.

Yes,in pharmacy school you dare not fail a course or you'll be asked to repeat the whole year again and pay school fees all over again.
Now this was my fate.

I knew I was worth it thou, because I didn't put effort in the biology exams because I thought it would be simple and biology wasn't a difficult one.my other
Result came out, I have A's and B's, but they didn't matter I was still gonna repeat..
😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰

Sort:  

Keep your head up. Persistence is a skill that will serve you well in this world. You will come out of this better and stronger.

Thank you

good story but you arouse curiosity in the readers' mind. I will be expecting a continuation of this story. Why did you repeat when you had As and Bs?

Otherwise thats a good inspirational story........ we should never give up.

Thanks a lot

Thanks for this.

Wow.
Hope it helped

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yhubie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

More grace and success.

Keep your head high, stand strong and don't give up

Thank you

Thank God, it's fiction o... Lol.
You're doing pretty well. Keep steeming!

Thank you dear.
Followed you

You got a 0.45% upvote from @upme requested by: @yhubie.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58