Sort:  

I loved the rhythm of your story, it had me hooked from start to finish @xanderslee

Thanks so much @cizzo! :D

I really like the direction you took with this, @xanderslee! It's a wonderfully imaginative take on a familiar story. I've finally submitted my own piece, and am catching up on reading the works by all the early pioneers! :-)

“Dad’s gone, kid,” said the man, his voice oddly soothing. Smooth like honey. Love this line. Great work!

Thanks, man! :D

Very original concept for such a generic picture!

@xanderslee,
You have taken me by surprise with this one. I like it, I like it a lot!
Thanks for the read!
@Lymmerik

Wow...l would love to join this too...l love writing..a good one of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16