Sort:  

This post is lovely, you are a great writer. I hope to write like you someday.

Thank you. I believe you are.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@warpedpoetic at first I thought it was a man because of way she acted. Throwing away the bottle, the falling and the rest.
I was also surprise when that stranger came up saying he was her wife. While to me I might view the person as a saviour or an angel for saving her from the hands of the police. But at that am also afraid of the untold, which is what will happen to her or how will it go between the two.

Main while great write up bro, you have a good taste of expression through words.

Yeah I too thought it was a man. In fact I had written her as a man but as I progressed I saw a different possibility, so I changed it.


While to me I might view the person as a saviour or an angel for saving her from the hands of the police. But at that am also afraid of the untold, which is what will happen to her or how will it go between the two.

Well maybe you should look at the story again. I am sure I left an idea or two about the relationship between the two characters. Thank you for the support. Stay safe.

Ohh ohh ohhh now I get it..
She has a child for the stranger.. and now I know what he did to her..

Thanks bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34