You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER SIXTEEN

in #fiction7 years ago

@papa-pepper- Detective Chromwell kind of fell flat on his face when he tried to lie to the police officer about his 'survellience' mission. LoL. Just when he said he was keeping the big house under survellience for drug kingpins, grandma appears at the door and four kids too! LOL. LOL. It's Funny. Please keep up the good work. Will await next chapter.

Update at my end is that - Usually I write blogs about wildlife or travel photography but a stray dog and a crafty cat made me think of Dog/Cat person personalities and I wrote a blog about it with pictures and some stats. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Your comments enhance my Steemit experience. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70