You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER ELEVEN Part Three

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

@papa-pepper - This great collaboration between you and verbal-d has made this a memorable audio book. Since I am a newbie on Steemit, I started with the 10th part but am going back to listen from beginning. I am yet to listen to this part (will do it after dinner in a while) but I went back and read the narrative in the link you provided. I like the character of Detective Chromwell. Especially liked his line about 'liquid courage'. Please keep up the good work. I am hooked.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

I request you to take time to visit my funny blog about Avian Aerobics if possible. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54