You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Sons of Mount Carmel" Chapter 3 (An NYPD Murder Mystery Novel)

in #fiction5 years ago

Great story. I did take a look when @bengy tagged me, and you're on my visit list this week for PIFC.

I would just comment that I find that when I move my stories from my word processor to the blockchain, I have to reformat it so that my paragraphs begin on a new line each time. It makes it easier to read in this format where indents don't really work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and for your comment about reformatting. I need to learn how to do that.

Take a look at some of my posts for help there.

I copy them from my document, paste them in my post.
Each new paragraph gets a new line (and no indent)...
New sections get a header made with # (1, 2 or 3 of those before the text.)
That's most of it, really.

Okay, thank you. I'll give that a try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81