You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day My City Stood-Still: Chapter 4 (Original)

in #fiction7 years ago

Hey @vinyprop, very well penned the common man's daily predicament. I see Paul as a father who is trying to make his son a disciplinarian and as a son who would do anything to save his dad. I am getting more inquisitive, to find out more to see how the characters you have been defining right from your first chapter would merge to form the core of your story. As they say "Curiosity killed the cat", I am waiting impatiently for your next plot. Keep it going.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @vidyabanjan for your analysis of Paul's character. You are cent percent correct to say that its a story of every common man. Keep your support with me and I shall work harder to bring many more such posts in the future as well. Peace..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71