You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Madman

in #fiction5 years ago

Hahahah so cute :D Love how you can capture sibling bond through slice of life pieces like this one :) Poor left handed people XD

(I am right handed but sometimes I part my hair on the right cuz I look cuter with my fringe parting that way) (And now I can be an evil villain for it!!!) (YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY)

:D

Sort:  

Thank you! I really enjoyed writing these characters - they had a delightful dynamic and felt more meaty than most of my others.

And yeah - when I learned about the whole hair-parting thing (a while ago), I was amazed. There's a fair bit written about it. I won't tell "Jordan" that Clark Kent's not a bad guy though :P

Fun fact: the picture started as a self-portrait, but my "mistake" was the hair-part (I'm used to seeing myself in the mirror). That synapse firing turned into the first line, which turned into the siblings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98