You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Thirty Two "The Good Ship What The F..."

in #fiction7 years ago

I think it's really cool how you seamlessly transition from one character to the next, I almost forgot about Jenna and her seer-like/near Faerian abilities. All the interest has been focused on Anna and her fusion of fairy fantasy ferocity with vampire enhancements. It's kind of hard to triumph other than the god like man. I wonder if Jenna can learn some deep things of understanding once she gets a hold of her Aunt Harriet. The fact that Jenna dreams so often with vivid clarity and some with murky confusion leaves your novel to be open to so many set up chapters that can explore and provoke the imagination through her clairvoyant abilities, it makes me smile inside knowing what you may have already in store. Great chapter my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56