You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Forty Six "Prophecy"

in #fiction7 years ago

"It said she would come forth to unite the allies of old and breathe new life into the race, and that her mate would be a warrior from another time who had lost his way but would rise up and lead." That was a pretty nice chapter of emotions and back and forth dialogue. That quote pretty much gave me the insight that Anna is going to end up with Jared :) I can see it already, what a powerful force of a couple!

Sort:  

I think you will enjoy the next several chapters...and some great new characters ;)
I know I keep saying this, but I really love that you're enjoying this so much :) And I see that your wife responded to me, so I'm going to comment back to her as well...she sounds lovely which is not a surprise ;)

Oh I'm so excited to catch up on these new chapters, it's fine for me if I'm not jumping on every new chapter release because I like to binge read so 2-3 chapters in a row is a minimum to satiate my literary hunger :)

Yes, my wife is a lovely lady, you would definitely be good friends with her, she has such a giving and kind heart such as yourself :)

Yay, I'm excited that you're excited!
She definitely is, and I can see that about her, thank you for the sweet comparison :)

You are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56