You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Forty Five "Human Trash"

in #fiction7 years ago

SPOILER ALERT

"Then she'd crawled over to the brunette and started drinking from her and before he'd realized what was intended the woman went limp while he was still buried inside of her.

He'd pulled out in horror and ripped Terrina from the female's throat but it was too late, and a moment later he’d been thrown across the room.

He'd heard the act of drinking a human to death drastically increased a vampire's abilities but he'd never witnessed it before."

Whoa whoa whoa
And then the action scene
And how he... and the skinheads
The audacity of them,
Relentless, just relentless

Post-death vampires with super strength fresh off a human murder
and havoc by Jared and those lost thugs
Simple breathtaking my friend.

Sort:  

One long, awesome compliment, thank you so much luv!! I heart Jared LOL.

I heart Jared too.

I just lost chat, did you? It's saying bad gateway. What I wrote underneath it, besides it's sooo bad. Is that despite my not being religious, it's still almost too much for me. LOL. I still laugh my ass off.

My favorite is the first world problems they sing about, losing their luggage etc.

Chat is ok my end. Yes, lol re the first world problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56