You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Fifty Five "Operation 'Get the Weapons' Commences"

in #fiction7 years ago

All I can say is wow, what an intense scene. You really know how to layout the blood carpet for Jared and Anna's new identity. This is really exciting stuff and my sentiments in the beginning were similar to Jared, I got lost in the makeup and outfit description but it was well worth it. So glad I am catch up slowly but surely.. I'm missing out on a lot of good stuff!

Sort:  

Thanks love! I just saw that your interview is up from the literature-trail, I skimmed and left a comment, but I'm going to read both parts thoroughly later tonight--I'm actually headed out with the hubby in fifteen minutes, so just through up a Happy Whiskey Wednesday post before I go, happened to see your comment come in!
xo

You're very welcome, I hope you enjoy the interview, I am definitely enjoying these new chapters. Hope you and him had a nice time out, I'm up early and already have so much to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46