You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Fifty Eight "Old Battles and New"

in #fiction7 years ago

I'm definitely with @kiwideb, I'm no fan of Slayer either. But I can see how it fits the demon fighting scene. Observing Jared's torn desires is so intriguing, it is building up the tension nicely, I don't know what will happen next, but maybe his rage might end another life soon, but it for sure won't be Anna. I wonder if Anna makes it to Michael and them in time before it's too late and Jared sweeps her off her feet mid-blurring and takes her captive for extensive and intense questioning! Raining demons, open portals, possessed humans and warehouses? What a recipe for creepy disaster! lol

Sort:  

Actually I can't stand heavy metal, lol! It was recommended to me so I threw it up ;)

How I just read your comment was I can't stand heavy metal so I threw up! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56