You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoulStone

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

I'm thinking I REALLY wanna get shot with one of those, sometime real soon.

How's the Dreem? figure out the rotors yet?

Edit: I normally don't do this, but thought you might not be mad at me for doing it so:

"When the RPG had destroyed the statue the SoulStone had been blow[n] free... "

You mighta not noticed it. Happens to me alla time.

Sort:  

damn typo.
thanx...

steem dreem is coming along...I work on it a few hours a week....
Mostly I sit and smoke cigars and try to visualize what I want to do with it.

I'm getting PRETTY close to having the inside cleaned out...the 'decontstruction' is almost complete.
then...
THEN...
the re building begins...
"we have the technology"

Glad I read the replies before pointing out the same typo. You write too well for it to have been a tense error or some other ESL artifact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31