Pub toilet slut (2)

in #fiction6 years ago

He told me I could make it up to me when I got back. As I walked away one of them whistled at me, and I hiked my skirt up a bit so the bottom of my arse cheeks were visible.

I went to the bar when I came back and ordered a round for us and joined them. They didn't even bother with chit-chat like the men I played with this weekend, they were complimenting me, looking at my tits, spinning me round so they could see my arse... it was so hot. I went back into the loo and took off my bra and put it into my bag. I adjusted my top so that it was obvious that my bra was gone. The lads loved it. I started focusing on my original target, and gave him a little peek, making sure his friends saw as well. They were goading him on. I asked if he needed to use the toilet. He said no at first, but then realised what I was saying. I went in first, and waited a couple of minutes. It seemed like an eternity, and I was worried that he wouldn't come.

Finally, the door opened, and he opened the door of the stall. I'd pulled my tits out of my top for him, and he grabbed them roughly, playing with my nipples a bit. He was obviously impressed by how firm and perky they were. He shoved me down onto my knees and undid his trousers. His semi-erect cock flopped out. He was quite big. He looked down and said "well, get to it then," and took out his phone to video me. And I did. I took it into my mouth and immediately got him hard. He called me a posh slut, told me that my expensive lipstick was all over his cock, and that his friends all wanted a go at me as well. That got me so turned on that I moved faster and faster, trying to get all of that massive thing into my mouth. I started to gag, and he loved that, saying things like "that's right, choke on it, slut." It was so hot. He was using me like a whore and I loved every second of it.

Finally, I felt his balls tense. He grabbed me by the back of my head and shoved his cock into my throat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76