Upcoming fantasy story series, written specifically for Steemit

in #fiction7 years ago

Hey there everyone, I've decided to start a series set in Pelmythia that is written only for Steemit. So, all of you will be the only ones who have access to this story. I can't hook you all up with key chains or decals or anything cool like that to represent the limited edition story (I wish I could, but I'm not at that level yet unfortunately), but I will add pictures and art concepts along the way. I haven't branched out into merchandising yet, that won't happen until the main series is out on shelves or available for digital download. So, for now, here's a preview of the story to come.

Lone Wolf cover.jpg

I posted the cover image before, but posting it here to show that this is the story series upcoming. The first chapter is under review, and once it has been cleared, I'll be posting it for everyone to read.

A look at the main hero, the former ranger turned bounty hunter, simply known as Wolf.

Wolf1.jpg

Wolf2.jpg

And, a few action shots to whet your appetites...

Wolf3.jpg

Wolf4.jpg

I look forward to posting the story for everyone, and interested to see what all of you think. I'm hoping I can post it as early as tomorrow, but it could be within the next few days. Thanks for taking a few moments to view my post!

Screenshots taken from Skyrim: Legendary Edition (modded, PC)

Tropical Wolf beach.jpg
tropicalwolf79_blue.png

Sort:  

ding ding lets get it on!

Haha definitely, just as soon as the review is done, it'll be posted. My First Steemit Exclusive :)

awesome idea looking forward to it

sorry my comments have been sparse of recent i have been pretty busy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66