Sort:  

Will you give it a shot, Tristan?

I'm working on it. It takes some research on my part. I'm not familiar with most of the writing you put on as I haven't read much fictional works in my life.

I hope to have something tonight or by tomorrow night.

That's why I didn't want the reference to be explicit..I tell you a secret: I put them because I've fun and they come from my background but it totally doesn't matter if you catch it or not when building a nice story. Just shoot your original story and leave the research aside, you'll be less conditioned in your creative process 😉

Maybe you would have some time to discuss writing through discord? I do need some advice on how to write this stuff out. I find myself getting stuck a lot.

I did enjoy some of the research of horror vacui. There are a few paths this concept goes in. One of the more interesting one were the underground comix. The art work that I looked at was neat.

I didn't know about the comics! I am developing a sort of fiction theory about that medieval theme and the void which is suitable for some horror story..

Maybe it will come about in comix fashion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71