You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPUNK-NET: player interviews (5)

in #fiction6 years ago
   

Although very few people know what Pelopidas actually looks like, a composite sketch artist has put together this rendering of his last known appearance. He certainly is a shady character!

Thanks @ravenruis for this interview post, it was great fun working through the questions, and it really stirred my creative juices, getting into the character. Thanks also to @asperger-kids for the wonderful The Invisible Thief series starring Langdon Bennett. Reading through this storyline has really helped me to envision the world of Steempunk.net. And of course, thanks to @dehenne and the SPN developers for the game itself and establishing the original parameters of the fictional world where Steemopolis Megacity exists. I look forward to exploring the depth and breadth of this new land and its inhabitants.

I still have much more reading to do yet before I start my own fanfic writing within the SPN world. I don't want to create any conflicts with the existing lore of the game.

IMAGE CREDIT: Christopher Perez.

Sort:  

hehe Pelo looks like a steampunk ninja :D

The scope of what we can do in and around the game is one thing that I really love about it. It'll be a great addition when you do start your own to add to the world. thumbs up

banner2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87