Chapter 00: Anon

in #fiction6 years ago

Untitled(1).jpg

Do you have a problem? Need advice?

There's a social media account that has been famous by giving some advice to the people on the internet.

The online folks called him "Anon" short for anonymous because he doesn't have any information with him/her/it. Most of the time the account is online especially night time and people think that he is a regular employee.

To get his advice the problemed person should do the following:

  1. Like his social media account named Random Shits Every day.
  2. Send him a screenshot of your social media account showing that you already liked his page.
  3. Lastly, pm him your problems.

After doing the steps, expect a reply from him within a day that is when he was not that famous. But now his audience is saying that they are not getting any replies or, their messages are not read.

No one knows the reason why he is doing that but, he is still posting advice daily on his account.


"Oh, my G! Anon replied to my message!"

A glass shattering sound was heard inside the classroom. To count it using decibels around 120 dB enough to create permanent damage in your ear with constant exposure.

It was Eumee, one of the good-looking girl in my class that created that noise.

She has this beautifully crafted body that would make you think if she is already in her early twenties or she is a part-time magazine model. The windows of her soul are like a black hole, always ready to devour an entire universe if in case that it will meet yours. She looked at everyone in the class including me, and I noticed her toothpaste-commercial teeth smiling at me.

Her soul and mine met for the first time or maybe I am just assuming things. She is just a good face, no more no less. An average gal that you can see in the streets I told myself.

Class ended smoothly that day after the incident. I left the room without saying goodbye to anyone and walked alone on my way to the happiest place on earth that has 4 sides, air condition and stock of animated magazines from the land of the rising sun.

Logged-in to my social media account and posted a quote from someone.

Just smiling at someone walking down the street can make the person's day. It's all about paying it forward. - Mariska Hargitay

After that, I did my level 1 in the bathroom to excrete some yellowish fluid that I am keeping since morning. Unsurprised it already garnered tons of reactions from those creepy people seeking my attention.

"Indeed it is true! Thank you for replying to my message earlier" replied by TwoCoconuts on my post.

Photo by Jesús Rocha on Unsplash

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47