Sort:  

I too am a Christian prepper. I understand. Best wishes on the series. BTW Dad lived in the Virginia Blue Ridge mountains outside of Buena Vista for 6 years before passing from this world. Blessings.

Hi there! I watched a bit of your video and while I appreciate your creativity in crafting your story, I don't think #writing is the best tag. Perhaps #storytelling would be better? #writing is specifically for written content, usually long-form. Helping by switching the tags will make #writing a cleaner place.

Thanks!

~ Mako

Hi! This content was flagged by the @tagalong community with a weight of 20% for being mis-tagged with #writing. In the future, please use the correct tags to describe your content. Thank you!

- The Tagalong Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62