You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER THIRTY FOUR Part 2

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Liked it although I hadn't listened to it so here I am off to listen to it!! Thanks for posting.

Keep it up guys!

EDIT: Here we go, Chapter 32: Part 2 annnd rolll

"Timothy, no matter how hard you try, it will always be in vain!"

Nice!

Sort:  

Thanks Brother, I pray that all is well with you!

Thanks brother, it is well. I am in a pretty awesome place right now but still ever working on dark places in my life. There is a lot that I can be doing better at.

Thanks for the prayers, I covet them for sure.

I am blessed to have such good people like yourself in my life. We should catch up some time my friend. Although I have been posting a lot here on Steemit I do have a lot of other things going on in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72