The Footman and the Pea [Part 3 of 3] (Removed)

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

This story has been removed by the author.

If you are a writer, come and join us at @ink-ubator

Sort:  

Noooooo! This can't be the end.

Series 2 please.

eh? Series 2?? pulls out pencil and starts sharpening

I feel like I faintly remember the princess and the pea, but I definitely didn't recall it here. Woops.
In any case, it made for an interesting read! It kinda makes me want a little more though.

My account was hacked Fake login windows appear, and you loose your account when you sign in, that is how i lost it, Now i am deleting all dangerous links

Instead, how about I report you for phishing?

thanks for your awareness, i've got my account back :)

Awesome. I have removed the flag.

is this fictional cos' its cool.

This totally happened. Trust me. And it rocked.

am already in love with this piece...could you find for us its continuation please @thinknzombie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05