You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebar

in #fiction7 years ago

The world building and sheer bloody brilliance of this story cannot be stated enough. Unfortunately, I have wracked my brains for things to say to do it justice and keep falling short. I highly doubt that @jordan.lesich would struggle for words the way I am here. He'd know exactly what to say. In short, if you are not following @jordan.lesich, I highly recommend you do. This is one of the up-and-coming writers of this generation and he's right here among us.

Sort:  

And here I am struggling for words. Thank you so much @thinknzombie. I throw out a good 95% of what I write. So who's to say that this story wouldn't have ended up in the trash bin with everything else, had I not received the notes and praise from you and @authorofthings. It's the hard work and selflessness of people in the Block that brings the adrenal drugs and crushed craniums to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81