Sort:  

Thanks, Mr. Zombie. You know us writers thrive on feedback. I'm grateful for your contribution :)

It's well-deserved in this case. I haven't quite finished my submission yet and I'm tempted to throw it away after reading this. :-) Stubbornness and a desire to see it finished will not allow that, but man...

Hah! I read your Jazz Firebrand stories - for those that have not, seek them out.
I nearly binned my keyboard in despair. I read the works of @GMuxx, @bex-dk, @negativer, @tanglebranch and so many others from TWB and I seriously considered giving up.
But it's not in me to walk away.
Give me six months with the mentoring of The Writers' Block on Discord and I'll stand toe to toe with any of you. But that time is not now.
You guys are writers I can aspire to.
I'm just happy to be competing in the same circle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32