Catch and Release - Part 3 (Final Part)(removed)

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

This story has been removed by the author.

If you are a writer, come and join us at @ink-ubator

Sort:  

It was very pleasant to read. I like it that your writing is fast paced and you don't take too long to describe the scenes. Upvoted and followed

Thanks @combofrenzy. I appreciate the support. Do you have a particular genre you usually like to read?

You're welcome! I like tragedy a lot. (The genre I mean) And what about you?

Oh my goodness, this is brilliant! That ending, that last perspective. Shivers all the way down. Poor Stanley.

Thank you @anikekirsten. That's high praise. I really appreciate it. Thanks for reading too. :-)

This is fantastic work Andrew. That ending was so bitter sweet.

Thank you kind @gmuxx. :-)

Excellent story. Stanley is now one of my favorite characters, such a philosopher. Thanks for publishing this!

Thank you @jonknight. I really appreciate your feedback on all my stories.

This turned out to be more melancholy than I expected. A very good read. Thank you for the story Andrew!

Much sadness, extra sorry! Thanks for reading, Neg!

great great work my friend... I am also writing a story...

That's good to hear @itwithsm. Make sure you polish it to be the best it can be before you post. We need to keep raising the bar and we can definitely do it with quality fiction. Come and visit us at The Writers' Block on discord too.

yap I surely do that.. I keep on enhancing my written stories... after writing it again and again... I post when I am 100% satisfied by it... If you have time. read the first episode of story... on my blog.. and your tips are most welcomed...

I wanted to say hi. You often seen to be stopping by on my posts and I'm afraid I've failed to stop by and visit yours until recently.

I enjoyed reading this story. I have to admit I was a little confused to start with as it hopped between the characters, but then I was gripped and couldn't stop reading. Such a sad ending though. I still keep hoping that Maddie didn't really slip away with Stanley.

The art work with it is amazing. Is it computer art?

This is so sad and beautiful! Such an inventive story, and I actually liked the varying perspectives in it.

Thank you @therosepatch. This was a challenge to write, but I like the way it turned out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80