Sort:  

Hey pare! I appreciate you for stopping by and for your kind compliments :D I'm actually writing a culmination post detailing my inspiration, but in case you'll miss it, the TLDR of it is: I went to Singapore last week with my fiancée and family and I just jotted these things down whenever we were in transit. My mind was blowing up with all the input, so I just had to find an outlet where I could release it haha!

Generally speaking though, I just like to craft universes from the normal, everyday things I see. I feel like everything is interesting, and that everyone has a story that's worth telling. So, I try my best to put all those into prose whenever I can :D

Awesome pare! Interesting how therapeutic writing can be sometimes; acting as an outlet for creativity. What's more interesting too is how you can find inspiration in the most random of places...looking forward to reading your culmination post :)

I do believe everyone has that capability, it's just that mental barriers are what prevent people from expressing it effectively. I've been bogged down by anxiety for all of my life, so it was a conscious effort to get over that hump. I still feel like I'm not living up to my full potential--not even close to half--but, I'm working hard every day to get those juices flowing. Thanks for the support, pare! It truly means a lot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70