You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asleep in Nara (Short Story Series, Pt. 6)

in #fiction6 years ago

On the first: the buddhists suffer the most on trying to overcome Desire as they desire to get rid of desires, and now we end up in this infinite regression. Bóg help the Pyrrhonian Skeptics if they ever find a Buddhist on their path.

On the second: I know what I felt, she had that Charisma locked at 100+ but her Deception roles didn’t pass my AC/DC.

On the third: Don Salieri sends his regards! Peppers your comment with lead. On a more serious note, I meant both the dying American Mafia culture (don’t worry the Gangs were next as La CIA would soon kill four gangster heads in Chicago and fucktuple the amount of crime) and the declining American Education on the classics/antiquity. The causes for the former is self-explanatory; the latter, let’s say NeoLiberalism with Capitalist Realism and their monster baby for education being Common Core.

Sort:  
fucktuple

::Giggle::
Now I have a new vocabulary word in my lexicon. I shall commence employing it post-haste. (Obviously, I have dug right to the meat of your comment with my response).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54