You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intersectionality A short story inspired by the @bananafish

in #fiction5 years ago

(I will be saying this on all entries, these comments were remade in a quickie after realizing I had not only left them on a different machine but that I didn't import them. So sorry if this is not the usual you expect of me :c ) I am astonished you took Kimberlé Crenshaw's real exemplum of the play-offs/intersections of oppressions and gave it a NANA-licious twist to it. I definitely would love to see more people like you join the #finishthestory contest - I desperately want to see people that are willing to push the envelope such as yourself. Anyways, the rest of the words have been stolen by @calluna in the @bananafish account; so read her comment again, for I compel it as your- well I actually don't have any power over you... :p

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and reading !

I am glad you are familiar with Kimberlé Crenshaw's stuff. I deliberately even left the same names. I thought all this as joke.

As for someone using the words, or whatever, let them do it - I don't care.)))

Welcome for the comment! ~^^~

Well, it was a good joke and a very well pulled off one~ :D :D

I meant that as a joke, like she definitely said what I could've said. But yes, language is funny~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70