You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I once had a great idea for a time travel novel, but I will probably never write it.

in #fiction8 years ago

I respectfully disagree with the rewards given for this post.

Personally I can not see how this post should be valued at 0ver $30, so I will "downvote" it (unfortunately still misrepresented by a flag icon on Steemit.com).

This is meant as gesture towards the content itself only, not at all to be taken as personal towards the user posting and since I hold very little power on this platform it is very unlikely to harm the user him or herself.

More information about my voting patterns can be found in my profile description. Please don't let this minor speedbump keep anyone from posting what you consider to be great content!

-As a personal note to winston, I applaud the message quoted hereafter

I debated about whether or not to post this, but I figured if nothing else, it's going on the blockchain so the original idea can always be traced back to me here.

Be well,

/Thomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39