You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horns (Short Story)

in #fiction6 years ago

Been a while since I have been on this ride that you take minds. I love how its open to going on or it can be left as it is. Great read as usual :)

I wrote something I'd like to believe inspiration came from your reads. It was inspired by steemitadventure's art. I would like you to read it and share your thoughts :)

Sort:  

I will when I have the time. SteemSTEM is being restructured at the moment and to give your story the attention it deserves, I need some time

Just read about SteemSTEM. It's great that you guys are back. I may not write science but I am obsessed with reading it. You have all the time you need :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45