Cheetah (Original Short Fiction)

in #fiction8 years ago

This story just fiction. But, there are some points of truth.


Lambak and Ma'e looked serious at their laptop. They sat facing each other. On the table, two coffee cups were empty. They are thinking of new ideas for Steemit.

"What will you post, Ma'e?" Asked Lambak.

"I dunno! I've no idea," said Ma'e.

“So? What did you do before?”

"I'm looking for information on the Internet," said Ma'e casually. "And you? What will you post?" Ma'e countered.

"I'll tell about my holiday in Sabang." Lambak answered happy.

Ma'e peek Lambak’s laptop, but Lambak stopped him.

"Later you see," said Lambak.

"I'm just curious," said Ma'e, he seemed grouchy.

Since they know Steemit, two friends were each competing to create a unique and interesting content. They would be happy if their posts upvoted and resteemed by Steemians. Sometimes, SBD and Lambak’s Steem more than Ma'e. And vice versa. They are highly motivated by the presence of Steemit.

An hour later, Lambak succeeded his posting to Steemit.

"I'm done, Ma'e?" Said Lambak happily.

"Later I saw," said Ma'e looks serious.

"Look now! Don’t forget to upvote and resteem," Lambak urgently. He cannot wait for.

Soon after that.

"Okay, I've upvoted and resteemed, even I commented on."

"Thank you, Ma'e."

Not long ago.

"Okay. I'm done. I post with the title "Boh Panah (Jackfruit From Aceh)." Ma’e shouted.

A few seconds later.

Hi! I am a content-detection robot. I found similar content that readers might be interested in: bla bla bla

"Damn it. My Post is considered plagiarism by Cheetah," Lambak said loudly.

"Let me see." Ma'e open Lambak’s post. He laughed.

“Gotcha! You've been warned by Cheetah," said Ma'e.

"So crazy, GAL! In fact I was very tired to write. Cheetah bot. But anyway, who is Cheetah?" Asked Lambak.

"I dunno! Maybe the robot that is being lost in your blog."

LOL.

So, who is Cheetah?

Who cares?



Cheetah

Image source


Follow Me @teukumukhlis


Sort:  

haha! nice one! @anyx @cheetah check this out! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70