You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CRUSH

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow. That's really wow... Breathtaking I guess. I was also in your shoes once. Well we stopped talking for two years. But even without communication, it's funny, I loved her more and I kept dreaming of her.

You know I even tired hating her so I can forget about her. But the more I did, the more helpless I became.

Last year, I decided to say hi... And that was the little spark that led to an inferno.... I couldn't believe she has been going through the same thing and anticipating my return.

Am happy I told her my mind.i asked her out and well.... You can bet it's a golden YES.

i hope if obafemi exists, He should swing to action. Because he will never find someone who would love him as much as you do.

You know why I know that?

True love is patient

There is no fear in love. True love casteth out all fear.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I thank you for taking time to go through it... It was really a pain to write to be sincere especially seeing from a lady perspective.
Laughing.. Yeah sure.. If he exists I will sure want him to swing to action and that will be in another story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46