You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HALLOWEEN WRITING CONTEST - Piggy's Palace

in #fiction7 years ago

Amazing read! Brutal and filled with gore. Right up my alley :3

The more I read though, the more I kept asking myself... Could this even be same person that wanted my stories to be more positive? Haha :D

Have yourself an upvote ^^

(Just providing my two cents worth: You might want to stick to using past tense throughout your story. Or stick to present. But stick to just one, try not to mix them. :3)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading it. Thanks for the tip, I agree, this one didn't quite flow right. If you like scary read my story "The Intruder", I managed to win the contest with that one! It's short.

I'll check it out when I get home, sure! Can't wait ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49