You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The little man that never went anywhere in his life- fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

Awesome post @giantbear ! Read it twice and had to resteem.

I just recently wrote about escaping the rat race and another one on saying YES to possible opportunities. Even though this story is a fiction, I know many people stuck in the same circle as the little man and it is really sad. i was trying to help some of them because they are my friends or even family, but none of them was willing to make a change, so after a while I gave up on them and started filing up my own glass instead of helping fill up glass of others.

Followed you as well, because I like your writing and want to read more about the little man..;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43